Bach in Time

Bach in Time

Not all beauty resides in Nature

We humans sometimes create mystical spaces

How can we not see the grace in each other’s creations

While we expound all of nature as wondrous excepting humanity

Is it the hidden nature of me to build walls and defenses

That always obscures my own unique sunshine

Is it that I cannot see my own charm

When looking for freedom of being

My fears are no excuse to refuse

To soar in art, dance and music

As I float Bach in time lazily

To the splendid rhythm of

Rooms decorated

With my own

Special

Life

3 thoughts on “Bach in Time

  1. Pingback: Bookmarks about Humanity

Leave a Reply

