Vous êtes réalité

Reality

Vous êtes réalité

I am never ready for life
Being too eager to dream
To find what may be
I fight with reality
With a mind
As oblique
As a prism
Spewing hues
What would I do
If my vision comes
To light and life
Touching my soul
It’s then I become
A lighthouse caressed by the fog

One thought on “Vous êtes réalité

  1. It seems that your mind is a prism spewing hues in real life. Your poetry is filled with colors revealing your soul and touching the soul of others. Your dreams have become reality, because your poems are real, revealing parts of you and allowing others to accompany you and partner with you in the most beautiful journey of self discovery.

Leave a Reply

